Saturday, August 30, 2014

MEAT PUPPETS (1989) Monsters

Monsters is a 1989 album by the Meat Puppets. Their last release on SST Records, it was reissued on Rykodisc in 1999 with additional bonus tracks, recording notes by Derrick Bostrom and liner notes by music journalist Mark Kemp. As an added bonus, the reissue includes an "Enhanced CD" partition for play on home computers. Monsters offers the promotional video for "Light". The clip was produced and directed by Bill Taylor and features shots of the Puppets live in concert.

1.Attacked by Monsters
4.In Love
5.The Void
6.Touchdown King
7.Party 'Till The World Obeys
8.Flight of the Fire Weasel
9.Strings on Your Heart
10.Like Being Alive

senha/pass:- hha

No comments: