Saturday, May 17, 2014

Government Issue -1986- Government Issue (FLAC)

Government Issue was an American hardcore punk band from Washington, D.C. active from 1980 to 1989. The band experienced many changes in membership during its nine-year existence, with singer John Stabb as the only consistent member in an ever-fluctuating lineup that at various times included notable musicians Brian Baker, Mike Fellows, Steve Hansgen, J. Robbins, and Peter Moffett. Government Issue originated from the Washington, D.C. hardcore scene but added elements of heavy metal, New Wave, and psychedelic rock on later records. Though this has caused the band to be sometimes overlooked in relation to other Washington, D.C. hardcore acts, their stylistic diversity made them influential to later punk rock groups.

1.Vision End
2.They Know
3.Locked Inside
4.Even When You're Here
5.Everybody's Victim
6.Memories Past
7.When I'm Alone
8.Hear The Scream
9.Say Something
10.On The Screen
11.It Begins Now
12.Last Forever
13.Sheer Terror

Home-Page:- n/a
senha/pass:- hha

No comments: