Thursday, February 06, 2014

Discharge (1999) Anthology, Free Speech For The Dumb @VBR0

Discharge are a British hardcore punk band formed in 1977 by Terence "Tezz" Roberts and Royston "Rainy" Wainwright. They are often considered among one of the very first bands to play hardcore punk. While the band had substantial lineup changes over its history, the classic lineup from the early 
1980s featured bassist Wainwright, drummer Roberts, his brother Anthony "Bones" Roberts playing guitar, and vocalist Kelvin "Cal" Morris. 

trACks:- (CD1) Realities Of War - They Declare It - But After The Gig - Society's Victim - Fight Back - War's No Fairytale - Alway's Restrictions - You Take Part In Creating The System - Religion Instigates - Visions Of War - Does The System Work - A Look At Tomorrow - Why - Maimed and Slaughtered - Mania For Conquest - Ain't No Feeble Bastard - Is This To Be - Massacre Of Innocents (Air Attack) - Why (Reprise) - Decontrol.
(CD2) It's No TV Sketch - Tomorrow Belongs To Us - Never Again - Death Dealers - Two Monstrous Nuclear Stockpiles - Hear Nothing, See Nothing, Say Nothing - The Nightmare Continues - The Final Bloodbath - Protest and Survive - I Won't Subscribe - Drunk With Power - Meanwhile - A Hell On Earth - Cries Of Help - The Possibility Of Life's Destruction - Q And Children A And Children - The Blood Runs Red - Free Speech For The Dumb - The End - State Violence State Control.

senha/pass= hha

1 comment:

Emma Ya Basta! said...

files no worky.