Thursday, January 23, 2014

The Mob (1983) Let The Tribe Increase

The Mob are an English anarcho-punk band, formed in Yeovil, Somerset in the late 1970s. The band's initial line up consisted of Mark Wilson (vocals, guitar), Curtis You'e (bass guitar) and Graham Fallows (drums). Later drummers included Adie Tompkins, Tim Hutton and Josef Porta. The band broke up in 1983 but reformed in 2011 and played a number of concerts with the original members. The first was on April 8, 2011 at The Fleece in Bristol and later in the year, The Levellers Beautiful Days Festival in Devon on August 20. North American shows followed in October 2012. and various European gigs in 2012/13. Their first new release in almost 30 years was the 7" single Rise Up!/There's Nothing You've Got I Want in August 2013.

trACks:- Another Day, Another Death / Cry Of A Morning / Dance On (You Fool) / Raised in a Prison / Slayed / Our Life Our World / Gates Of Hell / I Wish / Never Understood / Roger / Witch Hunt.

senha/pass= hha

No comments: