Sunday, January 19, 2014

999 (1992) The Early Stuff (The UA Years)

999 are an English punk rock/rock band, formed in London in December, 1976. From the period of 1976 to 1985, the lineup of 999 consisted of Nick Cash (vocals, guitar), Guy Days (lead guitar), Jon Watson (bass) and Pablo LaBrittain (drums). (As a result of injuries sustained in a motor accident, LaBrittain was temporarily replaced by drummer Ed Case in 1980.) Jon Watson left the band in 1985; being replaced by Danny Palmer, who remained with the band until 1991. Palmer was replaced by Arturo Bassick, who remains the bass player with 999 to this date.

Homicide / Titanic (My Over) Raction / Rael Rael / Emergency / Your Number Is My Number / Let's Face It / Hit Me / My Street Stinks / Nobody Knows / Subterfuge / Wolf / Feelin' Alright With The Crew / Me And My Disire / Quite Disappointing / Pick It Up / Chicane Destination / Crazy / Nasty, Nasty / No Pity / Direct Action Briefing / I'm Alive / Action / Waiting.

senha/pass= hha

No comments: