Sunday, November 10, 2013

-ABRASIVE WHEELS- ('84) Black Leather Girl

Abrasive Wheels were a punk rock band of the late 1970s - early 1980s. They hailed from Leeds, England and were seldom out of the Independent charts between 1980 and 1984 when the band split. The band were Shonna Rzonca - vocals, Dave Ryan - guitar, Harry Harrison - bass, Nev Nevison - drums. In 2002 the singer Rzonca reformed the band with new members.

1.Maybe Tomorrow
3.Sea Of Madness
4.Law Of The Jungle
5.The Prisoner
6.Drummer Boy
7.Jailhouse Rock
8.Strain Of Love
9.Searching For The Truth
10.Black Leather Girl
12.Devil On My Shoulder

senha/pass= hha

No comments: