Monday, September 09, 2013

=999= Live At The Nashville

999 are an English punk rock/rock band, formed in London in December, 1976. From the period of 1976 to 1985, the lineup of 999 consisted of Nick Cash (vocals, guitar), Guy Days (lead guitar), Jon Watson (bass) and Pablo LaBrittain (drums). (As a result of injuries sustained in a motor accident, LaBrittain was temporarily replaced by drummer Ed Case in 1980.) Jon Watson left the band in 1985; being replaced by Danny Palmer, who remained with the band until 1991. Palmer was replaced by Arturo Bassick, who remains the bass player with 999 to this date.

1.Brent Cross
2.Quite Disappointing
3.Let's Face It
4.Hit Me
5.The Biggest Prize In Sport
6.Me And My Desire
7.Lie Lie Lie
10.Boys In The Gang
11.Ain't Gonna Tell Ya
12.Feelin' Alright With The Crew
13.Inside Out
14.Titanic (My Over) Reaction


1 comment:

Nando40 said...

Links (ZS)
senha/pass= hha