Wednesday, June 12, 2013

CHAOS UK= (('84, Short Sharp Shock ))

UK Punk band from Bristol. 
Formed in 1979 with an initial line-up of Simon Greenham (vocals), Andy Farrier (guitar), Adrian Rice (bass) and Richard Potts (drums). 
On 17/9/1988 they performed live at Polytechnio (Athens, Greece), along with some local bands.
On 30/9/1988 they performed live in Thessaloniki (Greece), along with another local bands.

1.Lawless Britain
2.Living In Fear
3.Detention Centre
6.People At The Top
7.Global Domination
8.No One Seems to Really
9.Farmyard Stomp


1 comment:

Nando40 said...

Links (RG) (NF)
senhaa/pass: hha