Thursday, November 01, 2012

7 Seconds: (1981) Socially Fucked Up (Demo Tape)

7 Seconds is an American hardcore punk band from Reno, Nevada. Formed on January 17, 1980 by two sets of brothers; the Marvelli brothers, Kevin Seconds and Steve Youth in combination with the Borghino brothers, Tom Munist and Dim Menace. The band has gone through numerous lineup changes with the exception brothers Kevin Seconds and Steve Youth who have remained a constant throughout the band's history. Notably in 1981, brothers Tom and Dim left to form Section 8. The current lineup of 7 Seconds consists of Kevin Seconds (vocals), Steve Youth (bass), Troy Mowat (drums), and Bobby Adams (guitar).
**This is a demo tape (K7) rip, don't excpect superb quality**

tRaCkS: 1.don't fuck with me /2.this means you / massacre /4.why don't you /5.fuck all /6.socially fucked up /7.racism sucks /8.i can't take it /9.i hate sports /10.get down /11.wasted life ain't /'re killing me /13.hardcore rules


1 comment:

Nando40 said...

Links (MU) (4S)
senha/pass: hha