Wednesday, April 20, 2011

Screeching Weasel - Beat Is On The Brat

1.Blitzkrieg Bop
2.Beat On the Brat
3.Judy Is a Punk
4.I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend
5.Chain Saw
6.Now I Wanna Sniff Some Glue
7.I Don't Wanna Down to the Basement
9.Havana Affair
10.Listen to My Heart
11.53rd & 3rd
12.Let's Dance
13.I Don't Wanna Walk Around With You
14.Today Your Love, Tomorrow The World
15.[Nothing's Gonna] Turn Me Off of You
16.Pretty Girls Don't Talk to Me
17.I Don't Care Anymore
18.Why'd You Have to Leave interpunk | amazon
..password: hha

No comments: