Monday, March 07, 2011

The Exploited - Fuck The System (.FLAC)

Legendary Punk/Hardcore band from England...

1.Fuck the System
2.Fucking Liar
3.Holiday In the Sun
4.You're a Fucking Bastard
5.Lie to Me
6.There is No Point
7.Never Sell Out
8.Noize Annoys
9.I Never Changed
10.Why Are You Doing This to Me
11.Chaos in My Life
12.Violent Society
13.Was It Me inteprunk | amazon
..quality: FLAC (free lossless audio codec)
..password: hha

No comments: