Sunday, July 25, 2010

Flogging Molly - Drunken Lullabies {2002}

Flogging Molly is a seven-piece Irish-American Celtic punk band that formed in Los Angeles, California and is currently signed to SideOneDummy Records.

1.drunken lullabies
2.what's left of the flag
3.may the living be dead in our wake
4.if i ever leave this world alive
5.the killburn high road
6.rebels of the sacred heart
8.cruel mistress
9.death valley queen
10.another bag of bricks
11.the rare ould times
12.the son never shines on closed doors

Esta postagem foi removida por reclamação de direitos autorais...
This post was removed by complains about copyrights



Humberto said...

VA - FreePunkStuff Vol. 1 (2010) -

Lara said...

your blog rules and we need to trade link immediately!