Sunday, December 07, 2008

V.A. - Where The Bad Boys Rock - Volume 3

The best selling Label Compilation is back with a blow. You get the picture of Rock`n`Roll Music today. PEOPLE LIKE U - RECORDS strikes again with a Special Priced CD package full of dynamite.... Absolutely brilliant and amazing tracks by: THE BONES, MAD SIN, KINGS OF NUTHIN`, ROGER MIRET & THE DISASTERS, DEADLINE, DEMENTED ARE GO, U.S. BOMBS, THE METEORS and many more! On Top first pressing will include Bonus Sticker and Multimedia Special! Watch a bunch of them on the BAD BOYS FOR LIFE - FESTIVAL TOUR EASTER 2006! 80 minutes full packed CD including Multimedia Bonus.

1 Kings Of Nuthin` -Over The Counter Culture
2 Mad Sin -Not Inited
3 Generators -10 Days Away
4 Brain Failure -That`s What I Know
5 Roger Miret & The Disasters -Another Generation
6 Bones -Psycho Dad
7 Three Bad Jacks -Thrill Me
8 Heartbreak Engines -Built My Hate Around
9 Deadline -Out Of Luck
10 Demented Are Go -Hotrod Vampires
11 Die Hunns -The Truth
12 Charley Horse -Bad Ass Dad
13 District -19th Soldier
14 Black Halos -Last Call At The Toothless Saloon
15 Grit -Fear And Consumption
16 US Bombs -We Are The Problem
17 Deep Eynde -Devil Child
18 Meteors -When Darkness Falls
19 Angel City Outcasts -Keep On
20 Schleprock -Suburbia
21 Born To Lose -The Fallen
22 Adam West -Power To The People

** year - 2006
** Label - People Like U Records
** Home-page - n/a
** Buy -

|Hangover Heart Attack Links|

(( key to open the files = hangover ))

No comments: