Saturday, October 25, 2008

The Wynona Riders - Artificial Intelligence (New Link!!)

Some of the best 18 minutes and 21 seconds on an album ever. yes the cd is short, but these five songs can carry the whole album alone. yes it's only five songs, atleast in my copy. "master race" is changed to "masquerade" ,typo, who knows. "corrupted" seems to be "corrupted to hell" as the fourth track. anyway great album, find it buy it enjoy it. :) - - John (

1. Good Luck Bison
2. Sprang
3. Bang Bang Orangutan
4. Corrupted To Hell
5. Master Race

|Heart Attack Link|
[[[ pass - hangover ]]]

1 comment:

Zach said...