Saturday, June 14, 2008

RED ALERT: The Oi! Singles Collection (192 cbr)

Every A and B side ever released Red Alert is featured on this 27 track collection including the UK Indie Top 10 hits "In Britain", "Take No Prisoners" and "City Invasion" plus the ultra rare "Border Guards" EP and the obscure "Drinking With Red Alert" double 7" which includes a great version of The Cockney Rejects "Beginning Of The End".

third and final / border guards / sell out / district boredom / in britain / screaming at the nation / murder missile / s.p.g. (demo) / i tore your picture up (demo) / take no prisoners / empire of crime / sell out / city invasion / negative reaction / there's a guitar burning / the dust has settled / tranquility / all the way to glory / the revolution will come / cast iron's crusade / long night in long island / facing the truth / together we'll fight / cabin fever / the beginning of the end / the iron man / east side of town.



bobbysu said...

thank you so much

Anton Sammut`s Book said...

Thanks a lot...........