Saturday, June 14, 2008

ANTI-ESTABLISHMENT: The Oi! Collection (192 cbr)

This 18 track collection gathers together all of the Essex based Anti Establishment`s studio recordings, all of which were produced in the early 80`s by The Damned`s Rat Scabies. Included are the singles "1980`s", "No Trust" and "Anti Men" plus 12 previously unreleased demos. A great collection of one of the Oi! scene`s unsung heroes.

1980's / mechanical man / no trust / future girl / anti men / misunderstood / life is a ripoff / mary is dead / front page news / future girl (demo) / it's killing you / step outside / house of the rising sun / savage city / confusion / i feel hate / war monger / sid's song.


(( hangoverheartattack ))

No comments: