Thursday, April 24, 2008

TSOL: Live '91

This is a live recording from an all-original member reunion show in 1991. Because they had lost the legal rights to the name T.S.O.L., the show (and this CD) had to be listed under the members' full names. They sound pretty good, despite a few minor musical miscues. Most of the material is from "Dance With Me" and the first 2 EPs. Good stuff and recommended if you are a fan of that era of T.S.O.L.

1 Silent Scream
2 World War III
3 Abolish Government/Silent Majority
4 Triangle
5 Wash Away
6 Funeral March
7 Superficial Love
8 Thoughts Of Yesterday
9 I'm Tired
10 Love Story
11 Man & Machine
12 Property Is Theft
13 Dance With Me
14 Code Blue

pw =

No comments: