Sunday, February 03, 2008

THE FIXTURES: One Crisis Short of Chaos (CD) @320kbps

1. future criminals of americas
2. what's up doctor
3. mosh pit moron
4. frankenstein has risen from the grave, i think
5. no sale
6. the redemption game
7. power
8. red and clear
9. where dreams go to die
10. pornhogwraithe
11. international know
12. warning
13. hard head full of hate
14. monkey wrench
15. quit your job
16. screw the world
17. if
18. guilty

password =


Robert said...

too bad track no 01 is missing :-(
very good album ( and so hard to find for download)

Conrad said...

I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don't know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often.