Tuesday, October 09, 2007

JEFF DAHL: (1994) Leather Frankenstein

Track Listing
1. Leather Frankenstein
2. Can't Keep from Cryin'
3. Surf TV
4. Only Lovers Left Alive
5. Stars & Moons
6. European Vacation
7. Dead Horses
8. Marianne
9. Hotrods to Hell
10. I Think I Lost My Mind
11. Waitin' for You

link - http://sharebee.com/efee223e
pass - hangoverhard.blogspot.com

1 comment:

EROK said...

Hey there!
Love the blog. Is it possible for you to re-upoad this? I'm trying to get as much Jeff Dahl as I can, and can't seem to find this anywhere!