Tuesday, October 09, 2007

the BUSINESS: No Mercy for You (128kbps)

All ripping, riffing hardcore, fist in the air, boots to the bum, and lungs shouting out the anthemic choruses. The rise of the new school has merely buffed their edges, the melodies are now a bit stronger, the hooks more barbed, but the basic attitude remains unchanged. The group still have the capacity to be outraged by events happening around them, and, although many of their themes are provincial, "Guinness Boys" and "Gangland" both dissect working class and, more specifically, East End life, they definitely have a universal appeal. --- Jo-Anne Greene

Track Listing
01. Takers And Users
02. Guiness Boys
03. Steal This Record
04. Code Red
05. Hate K.D.
06. Belmarsh
07. Boys Are Out Tonight
08. Class Compromise (...History's Glory)
09. No Mercy For You
10. Gangland
11. Oi The Poet
12. Ghetto Youth
13. Always
14. Anarchy In The Streets
15. U Won't Change Me
16. Hell 2 Pay

link - http://sharebee.com/92201ab3
pass - hangoverhard.blogspot.com

1 comment:

zxunami said...