Saturday, September 29, 2007

MAGAZINE: (1981) Magic, Murder & Weather

Out of print in the U.S.! Fourth and final album from Post-Punk legends Magazine fronted by former Buzzcocks member Howard Devoto and featuring Dave Formula and future Avant-Garde performer and composer Barry Adamson. 10 tracks including 'About The Weather', 'So Lucky' and 'The Honeymoon Killers'. Virgin.

Track Listing
1. About the Weather
2. So Lucky
3. Honeymoon Killers
4. Vigilance
5. Come Alive
6. Great Man's Secrets
7. This Poison
8. Naked Eye
9. Surburban Rhonda
10. Garden

link -
pass -

No comments: