Monday, February 19, 2007

HUSKER DU: Cassete Demo (1980)

I don't have any information about this demo tape...if you have please posted here.. THANKS..

1. picture of you
2. can't see you anymore
3. the truth hurts
4. do you remember
5. sore eyes
6. writers cramp
7. let's go die
** pw =


Herbie said...

Thanks very much for all the Husker Du! It is very much appreciated.

Anonymous said...

tracks 1 to 5 are the "Northern lights" demo . tracks 6 & 7 are from the "statues" recording sessions and dating from aug 80 , they were released as a demo without name . All these tracks + the "Colin Mansfield" demo can be found on the "Savage Young Du" colection