Monday, January 22, 2007

Cyanide : The Punk Rock Collection

17 long overlooked Punk classics from the late 70`s from the vastly under-rated York four piece Cyanide. All of their self titled album is included as are the ''Mac The Flash'', ''Fireball'' and ''I`m A Boy'' singles plus three previously unissued tracks to give a fine example of Punk Rock `77 style.

TRACKS: Tonight | No Progress | I`m A Boy | Where`s The Money | Do It | Night Rider | Hate The State | Mac The Flash | The Job | All Over The Top | Tourist | Charlie | Your World (Previously unreleased) | Fireball | Your Old Man | Mac The Flash (Original Version) | No Progress (Original Version)
** Captain Oi Records
** pw =

D** Link >>>>

1 comment:

Rebel84 said...

Awesome! Thank you Nagi'!