Saturday, November 04, 2006

Live at The Fireside Bowl (2000)
Format: Bootleg
Ripped: mp3 (192kbps)
HHA Rating: 10
pw =

Founding Naked Raygun member John Haggerty left the band around 1990 due to the their inactivity. He recruited his brother Joe to play drums, and along with former Bhopal Stiffs members Larry Damore and Steve Saylors, Pegboy was formed. They debuted the same year with an EP, and followed up with a full-length a year later. The band released three full lengths of genre defining melodic post-hardcore before disbanding in 2000. Notably, the EP Fore featured Mr. Steve Albini on bass. (
1. My Youth
2. Never a Question
3. Hardlight
4. Strong Reaction
5. Dog Dog
6. Method
7. Field of Darkness
8. Not What I Want
9. Through My Fingers
10. Revolver
11. Superstar
12. Locomotivelung
13. Time Again
14. Dangermare
15. You Fight Like a Little Girl
16. Walk On By
17. Treason
[download] >>>>


Anonymous said...

Excelente disco. Banda totalmente desconocida para mi, suena impecable. La calidad de la grabacion no es buena, pero aun asi se pueden disfrutar de muy buenas canciones. Recomendado 100 x 100.

Anonymous said...

Please, more, more more disc of Pegboy, excelent band, greet from argentina.