Saturday, November 04, 2006

Never Been Caught (1997)
Label: Lookout Recs.
Format: CD
Ripped: EAC mp3 (VBR)
HHA Rating: 10
pw =

The Criminals were an awesome band from Berkeley, CA. It just sucks that they've split and formed different bands. I highly recommend this CD for any fan of The Blatz, Against All Authority, or any other gritty, punk band of the same. All in all, it's a great CD from a great band. Also, check out Burning Flesh and Broken Fingers and Extinct from them as well.
Reviewer: M. Butler "Punk Post" (College Station, TX)
1. You Stupid Fuk
2. Never Been Caught
3. No Victim Here
4. Muerte
5. Dial H For Homewrecker
6. Signifigativo
7. Morning After
8. Cst Bitch
9. Parlez-Vous Fuk You?
10. My School Sucks
11. Girl With A Hole In Her Heart
12. Criminal Rocknroll
13. Notes On A Barfbag (Final Approach)
14. I Feel Funny
15. Latex Drool
16. Get Over It
[download] >>>>

No comments: