Sunday, October 29, 2006

The Devil is Swiss
Format: CD
Ripped: EAC mp3 (160kbps)
HHA Rating: 10
pw =

Born in the 90's on Switzerland, the Muffins are a reference when you talk about modern Oi punk bands. The songs of the band are melodic with strong chorus and very catchy music. Pure anthems of Oi! music.
1. bamn and the battle cries
2. awakening
3. cause you ain't got an alert
4. no, we were alone
5. you comeback to switzerland
6. didn't see you. I hat again
7. you're strong
8. scoring goals
9. young blooded rebel
10. winter's keeping you warm
[download] >>>>

1 comment:

CB said...

I aLWaYs KNeW THAt L'll o'L DeVIL wAS SwISs :)