Saturday, October 21, 2006

Now Then (1982)
Covers: Punk United
Ripped: EAC mp3 (VBR - HQ)
HHA Rating: 10
pw =

An excellant rock album with classic slf tracks like 'stands to reason' and 'talkback' also the original and best version of 'the price of admission' and another ballad 'big city night' about the troubled streets of belfast are all standout tracks.slf bring new life to a cover of 'love of the common people' made famous by paul young in the mid eighties.and with rockers like 'bits of kids' and 'is that what you fought the war for' makes 'now then' an easy 5 stars.
1. Falling Down
2. Won't Be Told
3. Love Of The Common People
4. The Price Of Admission
5. Touch & Go
6. Stands To Reason
7. Bits Of Kids
8. Welcome To The Whole Week
9. Big City Night
10. Talkback
11. Is That What You Fought The War For?
[download] >>>>

No comments: