Tuesday, October 10, 2006

Rock'n Roll Nightmare (1987)
Label: Epitaph Records
Covers: Punk United
Format: CD
Ripped: mp3 (128kbps - HQ)
HHA Rating: 9.0
pw = hangoverhard.blogspot.com

1. scab on my brain
2. hangover
3. meltdown
4. catch your breath
5. seein' you
6. lay your weapons down
7. coming home
8. sargasm
9. break the camels back
10. blocked out
11. tribute to the jester
12. rock'n roll nightmare
13. alone inside
14. one light, one mind
15. find a way
[download] >>>>


Anonymous said...

thanks. it's been a long time and this album makes me laugh! you post some great stuff.

Anonymous said...

This record rules. Amazing and fast. One of the best punk drummers ever. Highly under-rated.

nffcnnr said...

Great album! i still have this on vinyl, complete with the 32 page comic book it came with. Classic!!

Martin said...

down, zuperdown, geildown, toally down, reupload!

Nando40 said...

Martin, if you tell me 'the magic' word I can re-upload for you..