Thursday, October 26, 2006

American Cheese (2002)
Label: Honest Don's Hardy Used
Covers: Yes
Format: CD
Ripped: EAC mp3 (VBR - HQ)
HHA Rating: 7,0
pw =

This is a pretty average cd by Nerf herder and is not on par with the s/t and how to meet girls but still produces some good songs like Jenna bush army, Mr spock and jacket. The track which insults the fender squire is probably the worst on American cheese as whats wrong with the squire it's the quality of the player what counts and the general concept of the songs pretty dumb. I'd get How to meet girls and the s/t release before even thinking of getting American cheese as it's not really up to the quality that nerf herder usually releases the humours even quite tame on American cheese aswell.
Paul Taylor (UK)
1. Welcome To My World
2. High Five Anxiety
3. New Wave Girl
4. Mr. Spock
5. Jacket
6. Rock City News
7. Cashmere
8. Nervous Breakdown
9. Jenna Bush Army
10. Defending The Faith
11. Busted
12. New Jersey Girl
[download] >>>>

No comments: