Thursday, October 05, 2006

Televolution (1993)
Label: Empty Records
Covers: Yes
Format: CD
Ripping: mp3 (192kbps - HQ)
HHA Rating: 9,5
pw =

Amazing aussie punk...
1. Scum
2. Dark Side Of My Mind
3. Emulator
4. Gangrenous
5. Never
6. Lyin'
7. Record Sale
8. Don't Sale
9. Reason Why
10. Operator
11. Wonderland
12. Them
13. Round In Circle
14. Try History
15. What Am I To Do
16. Lay Your Body Down
17. Paranoid
18. Groovy Meanies
19. Untitled Track
[DoWnLoAd] >>>>

1 comment:

MiK said...

Hi there... not sure if you will get this comment for this particular album (The Meanies - Televolution) but, since it has been inactive for some time, I would really love for this album to be uploaded if at all possible. I used to have a copy of this album but, it was stolen a few years ago and would love to get a copy of this again.

If you can help me, I would really appreciate it. Cheers for this...