Thursday, October 12, 2006

The No Future Years
Label: Lost & Found Recs.
Format: CD
Ripped: mp3 (192kbps - HQ)
HHA Rating: 10
pw =

This is, in fact, one of the best rock records in the world, whether you like punk and oi or not. Every single song is amazing. The production is not utterly clear, but that adds some of its charm. The standout tracks are hard to distinguish because, as stated above, every single track is so amazing. Propaganda may be the greatest; but Time Bomb is also stunning, and Warriors is truly anthemic (20 years ago, when I was 16, it was all I could listen to). Youth is also anthemic. I can recommend this marvelous record enough.
1. someone's gonna die
2. attack
3. fight to live
4. 45 revolutions
5. never surrender
6. razor in the night
7. youth
8. new age
9. fatigue
10. bleed
11. telecommunication
12. teletron
13. white man
14. solar
15. husk
[download] >>>>


rebelrebel said...

Nice Blitz's compilation , Thanks once again Nagi'!!

Slobodan Burgher said...

Nice stuff, spent half the summer lsitening to this one...:)

Anonymous said...

Can you re-upload please? Oi mate

stopthecity said...

please please can you re upload.All my records are back in England and really wanna hear some Blitz again.Tanx