Wednesday, September 27, 2006

Prohibition/Money With Menaces (2000)
Label: Captain Oi!
Covers: No
Format: mp3 (160kbps - HQ)
HHA Rating: 10
pw =

One of the current Punk scene`s most under-rated bands, the Guitar Gangsters work and play hard and really should be at the top of the charts with their thoughtful, meaningful Pop Punk. This is a 2 on 1 coupling of the bands first two albums, ''Prohibition'' having originally been issued by Link Records in 1989 (and co-produced by me!) and ''Money With Menaces'' having come out on Communique two years later. Please buy this CD and make a hard working band very happy!
1. Nothing to Shout About
2. Turn the Tables
3. What Did I Do (This Time)
4. That's When the Razor Cuts
5. Everybody Wants to Be My Friend
6. It Must Be Physical
7. Radio Shakedown
8. It's So Sad
9. Gotta Get out of Here
10. Long Division
11. Endless Saturday Night
12. Dream That Dream
13. Seventeen Again
14. All the Worlds a Television
15. Bad Bad Girl
16. Wild Weekend
17. Get Me Out
18. I'm Not Too Scared to Dance
19. Rubber Hammer
20. Readers Wives
21. Yellow House
22. Pray All Day

[DoWnLoAd] >>>

No comments: