Wednesday, August 09, 2006

(2003) Live in New York City
Covers: Yes
Format: mp3 (128kbps)
Ripped: Jet Audio Plus
Size: 41,7 MB (.zip)
Country: USA

Raw and rip-roaring live album by trio featuring Dee Dee and Marky Ramone covering many familiar punk anthems as well as a few unreleased tracks. No overdubs were added to the recording, making the listening experience as sweaty and energetic as the live experience. 21 tracks, all recorded at the Continental in New York City. 1999 release.
HANGOVER RATING: 7 out of 10...

** tracks **
1. Rockaway Beach
2. Commando
3. I Don't Care
4. Teenage Lobotomy
5. Beat On The Brat
6. Chinese Rocks
7. Rock & Roll Vacation In L.A.
8. Listen To My Heart
9. I Don't Wanna Walk Around With You
10. I Wanna Be Sedated
11. Cretin Hop
12. Hop Around
13. Sheena Is A Punk Rocker
14. I Just Wanna Have Something To Do
15. Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment
16. Wart Hog
17. Chain Saw
18. Jusy Is A Punk
19. Loudmouth
20. Blitzkrieg Bop
21. 53rd & 3rd
** download link **
PW =

No comments: