Friday, August 11, 2006

(1993) Flower Power
Covers: Yes
Label: Frontier Records
Ripped: JAP (Jet Audio Plus)
Format: mp3 (128kbps - High Quality)
Size: 39,56 MB (.zip)

While some of the songs are a bit sub-par, this is a great introduction to the Poster Children. The first four songs are from recordings they did with Steve Albini, and you can definitely hear his hands on them. This drags a bit at the end (like most of their records) but it's fine quality stuff and it rocks!
HANGOVER RATING: 9,5 out of 10...AMAZING!!

1. Dangerous Life
2. Wanna
3. Byron's Song
4. Eye
5. Hollywood
6. Modern Art
7. Evidence
8. She Walks
9. 10, 000 Pieces
10. Question
11. Non-Reggae Song
12. Detective Tracy
13. Bump Bump
14. Jeremy Straight
15. Rain on Me
Buy here:
PW =

1 comment:

youngbroose said...

Any chance for a new link? Thanks in advance.