Thursday, June 29, 2006

Smash Hits !
Year - 1995
Label - Estrus Records
Covers - Yes (266dpi)
Format - (CD) mp3 @ 128kbps
Size - 32.0 MB (Unpacked)
Country - Japan
Buy Here -

OK Slim, it's time ta pull those chopsticks outta yer ass and slap on the outta control rock n'roll assault of the TEENGENERATE "Smash Hits!" LP/CD!15 doses of revved-up and raw punk fury culled from Fink & Co's unrelenting kamikaze barrage of 7" buzz bombs released on various labels over the past couple o' years...only the best of the best from Japan's undisputed garage/punk overlords,TEENGENERATE! A fast and furious firebomb of feedback and thunder tailor made for your next dragstrip showdown or house wreckin' party! So, give those worn out singles a rest...back over yer radio,redline yer tach. and get ready to smash it up with TEENGENERATE "Smash Hits!" (8/10)

** tracks **
1. Get Me Back
2. Wild Weekend
3. Just Head
4. Gonna Feel Alright
5. Midnight to Six Man
6. Sex Cow
7. Savage
8. Tore Me Apart
9. Grown Up Wrong
10. Talk Talk Talk Talk
11. Let's Get Hurt
12. She's a Dumb
13. Don't Come Close to Me
14. I Don't Mind
15. Burn My Eye

** download link **

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Super Thank you!!!

I haven't downloaded this album 'cause I have already it. This is one of my favorite japanese bands, and if you have fan of 60's punk too, just listen the cover of the Pretty Things "Midnight To six", it kill!!! Teengenerate is a must Like the other bands from Crypt
Records. Thank you of share these albums with everybody...and long life at your blog!!! (I've seen you have stopped your blues blog 'cause there's no's shame, but you know it's not always easy of write something on an album...except a thank you).